Please get in touch

Are you interested in our products, looking for a job or have a question for us? You are always welcome to contact us.

Dan Somlin
Dan SomlinMD
Tel: +46 (0) 70 577 08 97
Mail: dan.somlin@sph.se
Anki Andersson
Anki AnderssonFinance/Administration
Tel: +46 (0) 70 281 98 79
Mail: anki.andersson@sph.se
Johan Strömbäck
Johan StrömbäckEngineering Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 70 257 33 92
Mail: johan.stromback@sph.se
Esko Heino
Esko HeinoDesign Engineer
Tel: +46 (0) 73 814 29 00
Mail: esko.heino@sph.se
Emil Blomberg
Emil BlombergProduction Manager
Tel: +46 (0) 72 514 83 23
Mail: emil.blomberg@sph.se
Karin Johansson
Karin JohanssonQA & Process Manager Hardening Technology
Tel: +46 (0) 70 867 68 08
Mail: karin.johansson@sph.se
Niclas Heed
Niclas HeedLogistics
Tel: +46 (0) 70 298 57 45
Mail: niclas.heed@sph.se
Ivar Johansson
Ivar JohanssonDevelopment Engineer
+46 (0) 70 215 83 23
Mail: ivar.johansson@sph.se
Mikael Eriksson
Mikael ErikssonTool manufacturing
+46 (0) 70 298 39 73
Mail: mikael.eriksson@sph.se